Sunbird Music
Dancing Feet Songs
Gracey-Rhodes Publishing
PO Box 342032
Austin, Texas 78734
USA

kimmie@kimmierhodes.com

Management:

Trudie Myerscough-Harris
WBBC
The Old Stables
Hill Farm
Church Lane
Steventon
OX13 6SW
email – trudie@wbbc.biz
+44 (0) 1235 834 826 – office
+44 (0) 7801 459 202 – mobile
001 615 496 9661 – US cell

USA Promotion:
Paul Marsteller
zebraspot@roadrunner.com

Great Britain:
Booking:
Bob Paterson
BPA Live, PO Box 670 , Ipswich Suffolk, IP9 9AU, UK
phone: (T) +44 (0)1359 230357
www.bpa-live.com
email: bp@bpa-live.com

Promotion:
Geraint Jones
G Promo PR, 2 Streatley Mews, Corve Street, Ludlow,
Shropshire, SY8 2PN, UK
T: +44 (0) 1584 873211 C: + 44 (0) 7855 724798
email: GPromo@btinternet.com | Geraint@gpromopr.com
http://www.GPromoPR.com

Benelux/Europe:
PR & Booking:
Joanna Serraris
Musemix , Frankenstraat 12 , 2582 SK The Hague , The Netherlands
T: +31 70 338 8708 C: +31 615 640 226
email: joanna.serraris@musemix.com
www.musemix.com

Ireland:
Booking:
Andrew Peters
Frontier Promotions, 8A Cavan Road Rathfriland ,County Down, Northern Ireland , BT34 5EG
T:: 0044 28406 31595, C: 0044 7981019650
email: andrewpeters@onetel.com

Promotion:
James Rollins
1 Hedgelea Road, Newtownabbey, BT37 0WL, Northern Ireland
C: +44 07967 584573
email: james@jamesrollins.co.uk
www.jamesrollins.co.uk

Italy:
Booking:
Andrea Parodi
POMODORI MUSIC
Andrea Parodi, Via Virgilio 14, 22063 Cantu’ (CO), Italy
email: pomodorimusic@gmail.com
website: www.myspace.com/pomodorimusic
phone: +39 349 8348118

Scandinavia:
Press/PR:
Peter Holmstedt
Hemifrån, Spadvägen 8, S-513 50 Sparsör, SWEDEN
email: peter.holmstedt@telia.com
website: www.hemifran.com

To Contact Jolie Goodnight:
management@joliegoodnight.com
www.joliegoodnight.com
www.facebook.com/JolieGoodnight