Downtown Radio: Christmas with Kimmie

Just a reminder that ‘Downtown Radio: Christmas with Kimmie’, a one hour Christmas special featuring performances by Kimmie, will air this Thursday (12/23) at 6pm GMT, 1pm EST, 12pm CST, etc. You can tune in at www.downtown.co.uk.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *